Store Directory
 
7-Eleven 7-eleven.com (703) 754-0318 Icon_phone
A.J. Carpet & Flooring ajcarpetflooring.com (703) 753-0425 Icon_phone
ABC Store abc.state.va.us (703) 753-0713 Icon_phone
American Barber Shop (703) 754-2655 Icon_phone
American Dental Associates, Dr. Steve Pleickhardt americandental-va.com (703) 753-6695 Icon_phone
Ann's Nails annsnails.com (703) 753-7018 Icon_phone
AT&T att.com (703) 753-5252 Icon_phone
Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics atlaswalkdental.com (703) 646-1211 Icon_phone
Banner's Hallmark hallmark.com (703) 753-5411 Icon_phone
BB&T bbt.com (703) 753-3647 Icon_phone
Benjamin Moore Paint benjaminmoore.com (571) 222-7900 Icon_phone
Best Buy bestbuy.com (571) 248-4944 Icon_phone
BJ's Wholesale Club bjs.com (703) 469-6110 Icon_phone
Bubbles Salon bubblessalon.com (703) 754-4540 Icon_phone
Burger King bk.com (703) 753-8777 Icon_phone
Capital One Bank capitalonebank.com (703) 753-3664 Icon_phone
Charming Charlie charmingcharlie.com (703) 754-1357 Icon_phone
Chico's chicos.com (703) 753-4640 Icon_phone
Classic Axe Guitar Gallery classicaxe.com (703) 753-1774 Icon_phone
Comfort One Shoes comfortoneshoes.com (571) 261-3115 Icon_phone
Cork & Fork Fine Wines and Beers corkandfork.co (703) 753-5554 Icon_phone
Crystal Brite Cleaners (703) 753-9263 Icon_phone
Dental Design, Drs. Polak & Olana dentaldesigngainesville.com (703) 753-8753 Icon_phone
DSW Shoes dsw.com (571) 248-6405 Icon_phone
Enterprise Rent-A-Car enterprise.com (703) 754-6505 Icon_phone
Fairfax OB-GYN Associates ffxob-gyn.com (703) 753-0964 Icon_phone
Fidelity Bank lionbank.com (703) 466-4040 Icon_phone
Five Below fivebelow.com (571) 261-2757 Icon_phone
Francesca’s Collection francescas.com
Gainesville Orthodontics gainesville-ortho.com (571) 261-9117 Icon_phone
Gainesville Pediatric Dentistry gpdsmile.com (703) 754-1580 Icon_phone
Game Stop gamestop.com (703) 753-6129 Icon_phone
Gateway Chiropractic, Inc. gateway-chiropractic.com (703) 753-8080 Icon_phone
Gateway Citgo and Service Center citgo.com (703) 754-1180 Icon_phone
Gateway Dental & Orthodontics gateway-dental.net (703) 753-3346 Icon_phone
General Nutrition Center gnc.com (703) 753-3770 Icon_phone
George Mason Mortgage, LLC gmmllc.com (703) 754-7260 Icon_phone
Giant giantfood.com (703) 754-2040 Icon_phone
Golfsmith golfsmith.com (703) 754-3734 Icon_phone
Goodyear goodyeartires.com (703) 753-4848 Icon_phone
Grace Jewelers gracejewelersva.com (571) 261-3900 Icon_phone
Great Gatherings mygreatgatherings.com (703) 753-0515 Icon_phone
Gym Source gymsource.com (571) 222-8080 Icon_phone
H&R Block hrblock.com (703) 754-7075 Icon_phone
Hair Cuttery haircuttery.com (703) 753-1306 Icon_phone
Hampton Inn hamptoninn.com (703) 753-1500 Icon_phone
Healthy Back healthyback.com (703) 753-0035 Icon_phone
HomeGoods homegoods.com (571) 248-4764 Icon_phone
IT'SUGAR itsugar.com
Jason Yi's Tae Kwon Do College hellokarate.com/gainesville (703) 754-5959 Icon_phone
Jos. A. Bank josbank.com (703) 753-4823 Icon_phone
Justice Just for Girls shopjustice.com (703) 753-8105 Icon_phone
Kirkland's kirklands.com (571) 248-4820 Icon_phone
Kwon's Champion School kwonschampionschool.com (703) 753-8231 Icon_phone
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries la-z-boy.com (571) 261-5680 Icon_phone
Liberty Mutual Group libertymutual.com (703) 753-5688 Icon_phone
LOFT loft.com
Long & Foster longandfoster.com (571) 261-1400 Icon_phone
Lowe's lowes.com (703) 468-6000 Icon_phone
Massage Envy massageenvy.com (703) 753-6024 Icon_phone
Mattress Warehouse sleephappens.com (703) 753-0789 Icon_phone
MBH Settlement Group, LC mbh.com (703) 468-2020 Icon_phone
Milestones Pediatric & Adolescent Care milestoneskids.com (703) 753-6772 Icon_phone
MyEyeDr. myeyedr.com (703) 753-7200 Icon_phone
Next Day Blinds nextdayblinds.com (703) 753-9990 Icon_phone
Onelife Fitness onelifefitness.com (571) 261-6100 Icon_phone
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dr. Brenton Burger, DDS, MS dullesoms.com (571) 248-0368 Icon_phone
Palm Beach Tan palmbeachtan.com (571) 248-6230 Icon_phone
PetSmart petsmart.com (571) 248-4300 Icon_phone
Pier 1 Imports pier1.com (571) 248-8539 Icon_phone
PR at Partners pratpartners.com (703) 754-2999 Icon_phone
Presley Laurent Salon & Spa
Presley Laurent Salon & Spa
Prince William Dermatology, PC Cuong (Chris) Ha, MD pwderm.com (571) 261-1234 Icon_phone
RGS Title rgstitle.com (571) 248-8777 Icon_phone
Rosenberg Orthodontics, Dr. Jack Rosenberg, DDS rosenbergorthodontics.com (571) 248-4355 Icon_phone
Skyview Family Medicine skyviewfamilymedicine.com (703) 753-1200 Icon_phone
Sleep Number sleepnumber.com (703) 754-1039 Icon_phone
Soma soma.com
Sports Authority sportsauthority.com (703) 753-1830 Icon_phone
Stein Mart steinmart.com
Stuffs! Consignment stuffconsignmentshop.com (703) 753-2330 Icon_phone
Super Target target.com (571) 261-5052 Icon_phone
Target Portrait Studio targetportraits.com (571) 261-4127 Icon_phone
The Little Gym thelittlegym.com (703) 753-9101 Icon_phone
The Running Store therunningstoreteam.com (703) 753-4470 Icon_phone
The UPS Store www.theupsstore.com (571) 261-4980 Icon_phone
Tiny Dancers LLC tinydancers.com (703) 385-5580 Icon_phone
TLC Laser Eye Center tlcvision.com (888) 852-2020 Icon_phone
VA Gateway Urgent Care Center vgucc.com (703) 754-9111 Icon_phone
Verizon Wireless verizonwireless.com (571) 248-4101 Icon_phone
Walgreens walgreens.com (703) 753-2683 Icon_phone
White House Black Market whitehouseblackmarket.com
Yankee Candle Company yankeecandle.com (571) 248-8651 Icon_phone
Bar Louie www.barlouieamerica.com (703) 754-2048 Icon_phone
BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse bjsbrewhouse.com (571) 222-6950 Icon_phone
Buffalo Wild Wings buffalowildwings.com (703) 754-7017 Icon_phone
Chick-Fil-A chick-fil-a.com (703) 753-8944 Icon_phone
Chili's chilis.com (571) 261-1129 Icon_phone
China Jade Restaurant chinajadeonline.com (703) 754-0055 Icon_phone
Chipotle chipotle.com (571) 248-8036 Icon_phone
Cold Stone Creamery coldstonecreamery.com (703) 753-1143 Icon_phone
Domino's Pizza dominos.com (703) 754-3000 Icon_phone
El Tio Tex-Mex Grill eltiogrill.com (703) 753-0826 Icon_phone
Famous Dave's famousdaves.com (571) 261-3023 Icon_phone
Firebirds Wood Fired Grill firebirdsrestaurants.com
Five Guys fiveguys.com (703) 753-1551 Icon_phone
Grafton Street Restaurant & Irish Pub graftonstreetva.com (571) 261-9367 Icon_phone
Honey Baked Ham honeybaked.com (571) 261-2277 Icon_phone
IHOP ihop.com (571) 261-1709 Icon_phone
Mimi's Cafe mimiscafe.com (703) 753-8772 Icon_phone
Nando’s Peri-Peri nandosperiperi.com (703) 753-4100 Icon_phone
Osaka Japanese Steak & Seafood Restaurant (703) 753-8664 Icon_phone
Paisano's Pizza pizzapaisanos.com (703) 753-5900 Icon_phone
Panera Bread panerabread.com (571) 261-1200 Icon_phone
Pei Wei peiwei.com (703) 753-3880 Icon_phone
Pinkberry pinkberry.com
Pizza NY Margherita pizzanymargherita.com (703) 753-0744 Icon_phone
Potbelly Sandwich Works potbelly.com (571) 248-6425 Icon_phone
Qdoba Mexican Grill qdoba.com (571) 248-4191 Icon_phone
Regal Cinemas regmovies.com (800) 326-3264 Icon_phone
Ruby Tuesday rubytuesday.com (703) 753-8922 Icon_phone
Smashburger smashburger.com (703) 743-7060 Icon_phone
Starbucks starbucks.com (571) 248-8830 Icon_phone
Subway subway.com (703) 753-9996 Icon_phone
Zinga zingafroyo.com (571) 248-2834 Icon_phone