Store Directory
See shopping center map
7-Eleven 7-eleven.com 703-754-0318 Icon_phone
A.J. Carpet & Flooring ajcarpetflooring.com 703-753-0425 Icon_phone
ABC Store abc.state.va.us 703-753-0713 Icon_phone
American Barber Shop 703-754-2655 Icon_phone
American Dental Associates, Dr. Steve Pleickhardt americandental-va.com 703-753-6695 Icon_phone
Ann's Nails annsnails.com 703-753-7018 Icon_phone
AT&T att.com 703-753-5252 Icon_phone
Atlas Walk Dental & Orthodontics atlaswalkdental.com 703-646-1211 Icon_phone
Banner's Hallmark hallmark.com 703-753-5411 Icon_phone
BB&T bbt.com 703-753-3647 Icon_phone
Best Buy bestbuy.com 571-248-4944 Icon_phone
BJ's Wholesale Club bjs.com 703-468-6110 Icon_phone
Bubbles Salon bubblessalon.com 703-754-4540 Icon_phone
Capital One Bank capitalonebank.com 703-753-3664 Icon_phone
Charming Charlie charmingcharlie.com 703-754-1357 Icon_phone
Chico's chicos.com 703-753-4640 Icon_phone
Classic Axe Guitar Gallery classicaxe.com 703-753-1774 Icon_phone
Cork & Fork Fine Wines and Beers corkandfork.co 703-753-5554 Icon_phone
Crystal Brite Cleaners 703-753-9263 Icon_phone
Dental Design, Drs. Polak & Olana dentaldesigngainesville.com 703-753-8753 Icon_phone
DSW Shoes dsw.com 571-248-6405 Icon_phone
Enterprise Rent-A-Car enterprise.com 703-754-6505 Icon_phone
European Wax Center waxcenter.com 571-284-5152 Icon_phone
Fairfax OB-GYN Associates ffxob-gyn.com 703-753-0964 Icon_phone
Fidelity Bank lionbank.com 703-466-4040 Icon_phone
Five Below fivebelow.com 571-261-2757 Icon_phone
Francesca’s Collection francescas.com 571-261-1900 Icon_phone
Gainesville Orthodontics gainesville-ortho.com 571-261-9117 Icon_phone
Game Stop gamestop.com 703-753-6129 Icon_phone
Gateway Chiropractic, Inc. gateway-chiropractic.com 703-753-8080 Icon_phone
Gateway Citgo and Service Center citgo.com 703-754-1180 Icon_phone
Gateway Dental & Orthodontics gateway-dental.net 703-753-3346 Icon_phone
General Nutrition Center gnc.com 703-753-3770 Icon_phone
George Mason Mortgage, LLC gmmllc.com 703-754-7260 Icon_phone
Giant giantfood.com 703-754-2040 Icon_phone
Goodyear goodyeartires.com 703-753-4848 Icon_phone
Grace Jewelers gracejewelersva.com 571-261-3900 Icon_phone
Great Gatherings mygreatgatherings.com 703-753-0515 Icon_phone
Gym Source gymsource.com 571-222-8080 Icon_phone
H&R Block hrblock.com 703-754-7075 Icon_phone
Hair Cuttery haircuttery.com 703-753-1306 Icon_phone
Hampton Inn hamptoninn.com 703-753-1500 Icon_phone
HomeGoods homegoods.com 571-248-4764 Icon_phone
iSmile Dental ismileva.com 703 754 2220 Icon_phone
IT'SUGAR itsugar.com 703-754-9438 Icon_phone
J.Crew Mercantile factory.jcrew.com 703.754.1684 Icon_phone
Jason Yi's Tae Kwon Do College hellokarate.com/gainesville 703-754-5959 Icon_phone
Jos. A. Bank josbank.com 703-753-4823 Icon_phone
Justice Just for Girls shopjustice.com (703) 753-8105 Icon_phone
Kwon's Champion School kwonschampionschool.com 703-753-8231 Icon_phone
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries la-z-boy.com 571-261-5680 Icon_phone
Leisure Fitness leisurefitness.com 571-248-2626 Icon_phone
LensCrafters lenscrafters.com Coming Soon Icon_phone
Liberty Mutual Group libertymutual.com 703-753-5688 Icon_phone
LOFT loft.com 571-261-2017 Icon_phone
Long & Foster longandfoster.com 571-261-1400 Icon_phone
Lowe's lowes.com 703-468-6000 Icon_phone
Massage Envy massageenvy.com 703-753-6024 Icon_phone
Mattress Warehouse sleephappens.com 703-753-0789 Icon_phone
MBH Settlement Group, LC mbh.com 703-468-2020 Icon_phone
Milestones Pediatric & Adolescent Care milestoneskids.com 703-753-6772 Icon_phone
MyEyeDr. myeyedr.com 703-753-7200 Icon_phone
Next Day Blinds nextdayblinds.com 703-753-9990 Icon_phone
Onelife Fitness onelifefitness.com (571) 261-6100 Icon_phone
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dr. Brenton Burger, DDS, MS dullesoms.com 571-248-0368 Icon_phone
Orangetheory Fitness orangetheoryfitness.com Coming Soon Icon_phone
Palm Beach Tan palmbeachtan.com 571-248-6230 Icon_phone
Payless ShoeSourse payless.com Coming Soon Icon_phone
PetSmart petsmart.com 571-248-4300 Icon_phone
Pier 1 Imports pier1.com 571-248-8539 Icon_phone
PR at Partners pratpartners.com 703-754-2999 Icon_phone
Presley Laurent Salon & Spa (571) 248-6300 Icon_phone
Prince William Dermatology, PC Cuong (Chris) Ha, MD pwderm.com 571-261-1234 Icon_phone
RGS Title rgstitle.com 571-248-8777 Icon_phone
Rosenberg Orthodontics, Dr. Jack Rosenberg, DDS rosenbergorthodontics.com 571-248-4355 Icon_phone
Sally Beauty Supply sallybeauty.com 703-753-9850 Icon_phone
Skyview Family Medicine skyviewfamilymedicine.com 703-753-1200 Icon_phone
Sleep Number sleepnumber.com 703-754-1039 Icon_phone
Soma soma.com 703-468-2639 Icon_phone
Sports Authority sportsauthority.com 703-753-1830 Icon_phone
Sprint sprint.com (571) 248-0156‎ Icon_phone
Stein Mart steinmart.com (703) 754-7859 Icon_phone
Stuffs! Consignment stuffconsignmentshop.com 703-753-2330 Icon_phone
Super Target target.com 571-261-5052 Icon_phone
Target Portrait Studio targetportraits.com 571-261-4127 Icon_phone
The Fauquier Bank tfb.bank 703-366-1600 Icon_phone
The Little Gym thelittlegym.com 703-753-9101 Icon_phone
The Running Store therunningstoreteam.com 703-753-4470 Icon_phone
The UPS Store www.theupsstore.com 571-261-4980 Icon_phone
Tiny Dancers LLC tinydancers.com 703-385-5580 Icon_phone
TLC Laser Eye Center tlcvision.com 888-852-2020 Icon_phone
Total Wine totalwine.com Coming Soon Icon_phone
VA Gateway Urgent Care Center vgucc.com 703-754-9111 Icon_phone
Verizon Wireless verizonwireless.com (571) 248-4101 Icon_phone
Vienna Paint viennapaint.biz 571-222-7900 Icon_phone
Walgreens walgreens.com 703-753-2683 Icon_phone
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage wellsfargo.com 866-891-0725 Icon_phone
White House Black Market whitehouseblackmarket.com 703-468-2689 Icon_phone
Yankee Candle Company yankeecandle.com 571-248-8651 Icon_phone
Bar Louie barlouieamerica.com (571) 222-2850 Icon_phone
BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse bjsbrewhouse.com (571) 222-6950 Icon_phone
Buffalo Wild Wings buffalowildwings.com (703) 754-7017 Icon_phone
Burger King bk.com (703) 753-8777 Icon_phone
Cava Grill cavagrill.com Coming Soon Icon_phone
Chick-Fil-A chick-fil-a.com (703) 753-8944 Icon_phone
Chili's chilis.com (571) 261-1129 Icon_phone
China Jade Restaurant chinajadeonline.com (703) 754-0055 Icon_phone
Chipotle chipotle.com (571) 248-8036 Icon_phone
Cold Stone Creamery coldstonecreamery.com (703) 753-1143 Icon_phone
Domino's Pizza dominos.com (703) 754-3000 Icon_phone
El Tio Tex-Mex Grill eltiogrill.com (703) 753-0826 Icon_phone
Famous Dave's famousdaves.com (571) 261-3023 Icon_phone
Firebirds Wood Fired Grill firebirdsrestaurants.com (703) 743-7463 Icon_phone
Five Guys fiveguys.com (703) 753-1551 Icon_phone
Grafton Street Restaurant & Irish Pub graftonstreetva.com (571) 261-9367 Icon_phone
Honey Baked Ham honeybaked.com (571) 261-2277 Icon_phone
IHOP ihop.com (571) 261-1709 Icon_phone
MOD Pizza modpizza.com (571) 222-2088 Icon_phone
Muse Paintbar musepaintbar.com Coming Soon Icon_phone
Nando’s Peri-Peri nandosperiperi.com (703) 753-4100 Icon_phone
Osaka Japanese Steak & Seafood Restaurant (703) 753-8664 Icon_phone
Paisano's Pizza pizzapaisanos.com (703) 753-5900 Icon_phone
Panera Bread panerabread.com (571) 261-1200 Icon_phone
Pei Wei peiwei.com (703) 753-3880 Icon_phone
Pizza NY Margherita pizzanymargherita.com (703) 753-0744 Icon_phone
Potbelly Sandwich Works potbelly.com (571) 248-6425 Icon_phone
Qdoba Mexican Grill qdoba.com (571) 248-4191 Icon_phone
Regal Cinemas regmovies.com (800) 326-3264 Icon_phone
Ruby Tuesday rubytuesday.com (703) 753-8922 Icon_phone
Simply Desserts simplydessertsonline.com (703) 754-2257 Icon_phone
Smashburger smashburger.com (703) 743-7060 Icon_phone
Starbucks starbucks.com (571) 248-8830 Icon_phone
Subway subway.com (703) 753-9996 Icon_phone
Trummer's Coffee & Wine Bar trummerscoffeewinebar.com (703) 266-1623 Icon_phone
Uncle Julio's unclejulios.com (571) 445-4700 Icon_phone
Zinga zingafroyo.com (571) 248-2834 Icon_phone